Tall Timbers District Committee

Title Name
(click name to email)

District Key 3*

District Chair* Bruce Tough
District Commissioner* Mike Lampkin
(281) 798-5998
District Executive* Mary Welch
(713) 805-7754
North Division Chair Ajey Chandra
District Vice Chair Stuart Schroeder

Finance Committee

Finance Chair Nick Sorensen
Family Friends of Scouting (FOS) Chair Chris Keene
Patron / FOS Community Chair Bruce Tough
Scouting For Food Chair Eli Kiefaber
Popcorn Kernel Therese Wind
Scout Fair Chair Therese Wind

Membership Committee

Membership Chair Hannah Wilems
Webelos To Scout Transition Chair Lori Hughes
New Unit Chair Bill Berry
Fall Recruiting Chair  

Program Committee

Program Committee Chair Keith Landau
Camporee Chair John Baldwin
Communications and Media Chair Mike Lampkin
Conservation Chair Glenn Buckley
Cub Scout Fun Day / Rocket Day Chair Keith Landau
Day Camp Director Cami Payette
Enterprise Risk Management Chair Danny LeGaye
First Aid Meet Chair  
Lion Champion Diane Cannon
Order of the Arrow Chapter Adviser Trey Jackson
Recognition Dinner Chair Therese Wind
Webelos Woods Chair Trey Jackson

Advancement Committee

Advancement Chair Mark Peterson
Merit Badge University Mark Peterson
Eagle Scout Association Meet-Up Organizer Greg McFarlane

Training Committee

Training Chair Ignacio Sauceda

Commissioner Team

District Commissioner Mike Lampkin
(281) 798-5998
Assistant District Commissioner Bill Berry

Council Number 576
Boy Scouts of America

Cockrell Scout Center
2225 N Loop W
Houston, Texas 77008

(713) 659-8111
(713) 659-6729 (fax)

Council Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 
8:00 am to 4:30 pm
(excluding holidays)

(Scout Shops hours)

SHAC Facebook

  pinterest icon  Flickr Icon  Instagram icon  Youtube icon